Exit Stage

This stage removes a member from a workflow, allowing for an exit value to be specified.

Exit

Exit

The exit value is optional and can be used as an entry point into other workflows (e.g someone may leave a lead nurture workflow when they become a customer.  If an exit value of 'Customer' is used, this can then trigger the member into a 'New Customer' workflow.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment