How to Uninitiate a Campaign

You are able to un-initiate a Campaign, this can be done on the Detail tab within a Campaign. There is one condition however which is very important...

You are only allowed to un-initiate a campaign if it has not started sending.

You may want to do this because a mistake has been found and you need to change it. If you do this fast enough then you are in luck. Customers who initiate Campaigns for the future will benefit from this the most. The time window will be longer before it starts sending.

Uninitiating a Campaign

Uninitiating a Campaign
  1. Clicking uninitiate will refresh the screen and the campaign will then be uninitiated and the Status will be In Setup.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment