The campaign section allows you to delete and view all the different campaigns that you have set up. These campaign names will be added to the UTM values when a follower clicks on your link.
- Create a new campaign
- Clicking into the campaign will show you all the posts/updates attached to that campaign
- Date the campaign was created
- Enables you to rename or delete campaigns